Menu

Management

Thomas Schlitt

Managing Director

 SchlittT@md-india.com

Lata Subramanian

Executive Assistant to the Managing Director

 SubramanianL@md-india.com

Projects

Abhinav Kumar Singh

Senior Project Manager

 SinghA@md-india.com

indiapack pacprocess, food pex India

Avnish Seth

Senior Project Manager

 SethA@md-india.com

wire India, Tube India, Metallurgy India, INOS+H Expo

Love Bhardwaj

Project Manager

 BhardwajL@md-india.com

MEDICAL FAIR INDIA

Amruta Dhumal

Project Manager

 DhumalA@md-india.com

Energy Storage India

Gayatri Punetha

Project Manager

 PunethaG@md-india.com

FCE India, in-store asia

Shanky Joshi

Assistant Project Manager

JoshiS@md-india.com

Energy Storage India

Akshi Chawla

Assistant Project Manager

 ChawlaA@md-india.com

MEDICAL FAIR INDIA

Amit Sharma

Assistant Project Manager

 SharmaAm@md-india.com

indiapack pacprocess, food pex India

Sales

Millie Contractor

Director - Sales

 ContractorM@md-india.com

ProWein family, boot Düsseldorf, CARAVAN SALON, TourNatur, Beauty Düsseldorf, make-up artist design show, TOP HAIR INTERNATIONAL

Shailesh Ullal

Senior Sales Manager

 UllalSh@md-india.com

MEDICAlliance, REHACARE INTERNATIONAL, glasstec

Meera Parmar

Senior Sales Manager

 ParmarM@md-india.com

K family, drupa family

 

Romaldine Fernandes

Sales Manager

 Romaldine Fernandes

METEC, NEWCAST, THERMPROCESS, PUMP SUMMIT, GIFA, EuroShop family

Richard Gomes

Sales Manager

 GomesR@md-india.com

wire and Tube family, VALVE WORLD

Sharukh Khan

Sales Manager

 KhanS@md-india.com

interpack alliance, A+A alliance

Valencia Dcosta

Sales Assistant

 DcostaV@md-india.com

ProWein family, boot Düsseldorf, CARAVAN SALON, TourNatur, Beauty Düsseldorf, make-up artist design show, TOP HAIR INTERNATIONAL

Finance

Ajay Gulati

Head of Finance & Company Secratary

 GulatiA@md-india.com

Sandeep Kumar Singh

Manager Finance

 SinghS@md-india.com

Sumit Saini

Assistant Manager Finance

 SainiS@md-india.com

Administration

Lata Subramanian

Head of Administration and HR

 SubramanianL@md-india.com

Dipika Ramvani

Front Office and Administration Executive

 RamvaniD@md-india.com

Technical Services

Anshuman Bhagwat

Head – Technical Services

 BhagwatA@md-india.com

Piyush Pratap

Manager  – Technical Services

 PratapP@md-india.com

Nipun Sachdeva

Assistant Manager  – Technical Services

 SachdevaN@md-india.com

Marketing Communications

Anushita Parmar

Manager – Marketing Communication

 ParmarA@md-india.com

Inderjeet Verma

Marcom Executive

 VermaI@md-india.com

Anjani Tiwari

Marcom Executive

 TiwariA@md-india.com

Information Technology

Tanveer Ahmad

Executive - IT

 AhmadT@md-india.com

Rupesh Nigudkar

Data Entry Operator

Other Staff

Dasi Ram Poudel
Dhian Singh
Khemanand Pokhrel
Rajesh Sah
Santosh Gurav
Sushil Yelve
Nirpat