Menu

Management

Thomas Schlitt

Managing Director

 SchlittT@md-india.com

Lata Subramanian

Executive Assistant to the Managing Director

 SubramanianL@md-india.com

Customer Relations

Xavier Rebello

Executive Director

 RebelloX@md-india.com

Projects

Jitender Sharma

Project Director

Projects: Tube IndiaMetallurgy Indiain-store asia, & FCE India

 SharmaJ@md-india.com

Abhinav Kumar Singh

Senior Project Manager

Projects: indiapack | pacprocess & FOODPEX INDIA

 SinghA@md-india.com

Sachin Tyagi

Senior Project Manager

Projects: INDIA ESSEN WELDING & CUTTING, glasspex INDIA & glasspro INDIA

 TyagiS@md-india.com

Shradha Malik

Project Manager

Project: Energy Storage India

 MalikS@md-india.com

Saurabh Chopra

Project Manager

Project: Wire India & INOS+H Expo

 ChopraS@md-india.com

Love Bhardwaj

Project Manager

Project: MEDICAL FAIR INDIA

 BhardwajL@md-india.com

Anjali Choudhary

Assistant Project Manager

Project: INDIA ESSEN WELDING & CUTTINGglasspro INDIA

 ChoudharyA@md-india.com

Shanky Joshi

Assistant Project Manager

Project: Energy Storage India

 JoshiS@md-india.com

Sapna Adhikari

Executive – Projects

Projects: Wire India & INOS+H Expo

 AdhikariS@md-india.com

Akshi Chawla

Executive – Projects

Projects: glasspex INDIA

 ChawlaA@md-india.com

Prateek Singh Rawat

Executive – Projects

Projects: Tube IndiaMetallurgy India & in-store asia

 RawatP@md-india.com

Amit Sharma

Executive – Projects

Projects: indiapack | pacprocess & FOODPEX INDIA

 SharmaAm@md-india.com

Inderjeet Verma

Marcom Executive

 

 VermaI@md-india.com

Anjani Tiwari

Marcom Executive

 

 TiwariA@md-india.com

Sales

Millie Contractor

Director - Sales

 ContractorM@md-india.com

Kim D'Lima

Senior Sales Manager

 DlimaK@md-india.com

Nylisha Rodrigues

Senior Sales Manager

 RodriguesN@md-india.com

Shailesh Ullal

Sales Manager

 UllalSh@md-india.com

Neelima Pechak

Assistant Sales Manager

 PechakN@md-india.com

Gail D'Cruz

Assistant Sales Manager

 DcruzG@md-india.com

Finance & Administration

Ashwani Sharma

Head of Finance & Administration

 SharmaA@md-india.com

Sandeep Kumar Singh

Assistant Manager - Accounts

 SinghS@md-india.com

Sumit Saini

Accounts Executive

 SainiS@md-india.com

Technical Services

Piyush Pratap

Assistant Manager – Technical Services

 PratapP@md-india.com

Nipun Sachdeva

Executive – Technical Services

 SachdevaN@md-india.com

Information Technology

Tanveer Ahmad

IT Executive

 AhmadT@md-india.com

Rupesh Nigudkar

Data Entry Operator

Other Staff

DASI RAM POUDEL

DHIAN SINGH

KHEMANAND POKHREL

RAJESH SAH

SANTOSH GURAV

SUSHIL YELVE

NIRPAT