Menu

Management

Thomas Schlitt

Managing Director

 SchlittT@md-india.com

Lata Subramanian

Executive Assistant to the Managing Director

 SubramanianL@md-india.com

Projects

Abhinav Kumar Singh

Senior Project Manager

 SinghA@md-india.com

indiapack | pacprocess & FOODPEX INDIA

Love Bhardwaj

Project Manager

 BhardwajL@md-india.com

MEDICAL FAIR INDIA

Amruta Dhumal

Project Manager

 DhumalA@md-india.com

Energy Storage India

Gayatri Punetha

Project Manager

 PunethaG@md-india.com

FCE India, in-store asia

Anjali Choudhary

Assistant Project Manager

 ChoudharyA@md-india.com

INDIA ESSEN WELDING & CUTTINGglasspro INDIA

Shanky Joshi

Assistant Project Manager

JoshiS@md-india.com

Energy Storage India

Sapna Adhikari

Executive – Projects

 AdhikariS@md-india.com

wire India, INOS+H Expo

Akshi Chawla

Executive – Projects

 ChawlaA@md-india.com

MEDICAL FAIR INDIA

Prateek Singh Rawat

Executive – Projects

 RawatP@md-india.com

Tube IndiaMetallurgy India, in-store asia

Amit Sharma

Executive – Projects

 SharmaAm@md-india.com

indiapack | pacprocess & FOODPEX INDIA

Inderjeet Verma

Marcom Executive

 VermaI@md-india.com

Anjani Tiwari

Marcom Executive

 TiwariA@md-india.com

Sales

Millie Contractor

Director - Sales

 ContractorM@md-india.com

ProWein family, boot Düsseldorf,CARAVAN SALON, TourNatur, Beauty Düsseldorf, make-up artist design show, TOP HAIR INTERNATIONAL, EuroShop family METEC, NEWCAST, THERMPROCESS PUMP SUMMIT, GIFA

Meera Parmar

Senior Sales Manager

 ParmarM@md-india.com

K family, drupa family

 

Shailesh Ullal

Sales Manager

 UllalSh@md-india.com

MEDICAlliance, REHACARE INTERNATIONAL, glasstec

Sharukh Khan

Sales Manager

 KhanS@md-india.com

interpack alliance, A+A family

Richard Gomes

Sales Manager

 GomesR@md-india.com

wire and Tube family, VALVE WORLD

Finance

Sandeep Kumar Singh

Assistant Manager - Finance

 SinghS@md-india.com

Sumit Saini

Executive - Finance

 SainiS@md-india.com

Administration

Lata Subramanian

Head of Administration and HR

 SubramanianL@md-india.com

Technical Services

Anshuman Bhagwat

Head -  Technical Services

 BhagwatA@md-india.com

Piyush Pratap

Assistant Manager – Technical Services

 PratapP@md-india.com

Nipun Sachdeva

Executive – Technical Services

 SachdevaN@md-india.com

Information Technology

Tanveer Ahmad

Executive - IT

 AhmadT@md-india.com

Rupesh Nigudkar

Data Entry Operator

Other Staff

Dasi Ram Poudel
Dhian Singh
Khemanand Pokhrel
Rajesh Sah
Santosh Gurav
Sushil Yelve
Nirpat